爱尔兰投资移民计划 (IIP)

 

爱尔兰司法部于2012年1月份推出了投资移民计划,该计划由爱尔兰移民归化局 (INIS) 来管理运作。该项目的最终目的是创造就业机会,促进爱尔兰的经济发展。

  • 投资移民计划 (IIP) 帮助投资在获批投资‘选项’中的非欧洲经济区的居民以及

  • 他们的家庭获取爱尔兰的居留身份。

  • 投资人必须品行良好,并且没有在任何司法管辖区内有过犯罪行为。  

  • 投资人必须要有至少200万欧元的净资产并提供完整的资金来源。  

 

投资选项

 

  1. 企业投资(*€100万欧元投资4年): 菲茨威廉集团的社会福利房项目是一个已经由爱尔兰移民归化局批准的企业投资选项下的项目。在投资期间,投资人的资金(€100万欧元)将会被通过房产的‘第一抵押’的方式来进行担保。

  2. 投资基金 (*€100万欧元投资3年) – 投资款没有资产做抵押,且受制于投资绩效。

  3. 房产信托投资 (*€200万欧元投资5年) – 投资金额不具竞争力。

  4. 捐赠 (*€50万欧元) – 不是一个可行的选项。
    * 最低要求

 

爱尔兰移民归化局(INIS)要求

 

净资产证明

投资人必须有至少价值€200万欧元的净资产。

 

资金证明

投资人必须提供用来进行投资的资金证明。

 

资金来源证明

投资人必须提供必要的证据来证明资金的来源。投资人应该指派一名会计以及一名律师来处理所有资金来源以及任何相关的技术问题。 以下这些资金来源是可以被接受的:

  • 商业及投资活动 

  • 卖契  

  • 继承  

  • 离婚

资金可以被转移的证明

当您的申请获批时,所有的资金都必须是可以被转到爱尔兰并且可以转换成欧元的。

 

良好品行证明

您的律师可以帮助您获得必要的公安证明来支持您的申请。

菲茨威廉集团在政府大楼的会面

 

彼得.万贝克(菲茨威廉集团 – 投资部经理);达米安.英格利什 (爱尔兰政府住房及城市发展部部长);威廉.史密斯(菲茨威廉集团 – 董事长);吉廉.史密斯(菲茨威廉集团 – 国际客户关系)

 
 

社会福利房项目 – 介绍

 

Fitzwilliam Boyne Village Social Housing

爱尔兰社会福利房的背景介绍

爱尔兰政府关于‘住房及无家可归的行动计划(2016年7月)‘指出,政府正在积极地寻求不影响政府资产负债表的‘表外’机制来促进社会廉租房投资。这构成了要在2021年之前交付47,000套社会福利房计划的一部分。菲茨威廉集团的计划是在‘住房及无家可归的行动计划’执行期间内,与政府部门,地方机构以及住房协会一同努力工作来建造以及交付社会福利房。

 

已获得爱尔兰政府批准的项目

菲茨威廉集团的社会福利房项目已经被爱尔兰政府批准为爱尔兰投资移民计划下(IIP)的合格投资项目。请看第48页的来自移民归化局的批复函。

项目摘要

菲茨威廉集团正在开发一个占地面积为120英亩的混用地皮,名为‘博因‘社区,该开发将包括住宅,商业,公园绿地以及企业元素,预计将在2020年第四季度至2023年第四季度期间分期完成。 根据爱尔兰投资移民计划,菲茨威廉已经获得了筹资€3000万欧元来开发博因社区住宅部分中的150套社会福利房的批准。  

 

菲茨威廉集团支持信

 

Damien English zh.png
Meath CoCo zh.png
Clanmill zh.png

博因社区

 

 

菲茨威廉集团 – 往期住宅项目

 

菲茨威廉集团提供与房产事宜相关的专业以及高效的服务。我们训练有素,技术精湛的员工团队为能够在房产服务交付的过程中始终保持高效率而感到自豪。许多我们的专业员工都有设计团队背景,并且在为完工建筑提供一站式方案方面有着十足的经验,从设计方案沟通,到成功执行方案,直至将完工项目交给最终用户。

 

迄今为止,菲茨威廉集团已经开发了 超过500 套的住宅房产,并有1,000 套 住宅房产正在开发中。

 

投资条款

最低投资金额

€100万欧元(注意:在申请被爱尔兰投资移民归化局批准之前,投资人不需要转投资款)。

 

投资款的使用

投资在菲茨威廉集团社会福利房项目里的资金将会被用在位于米斯郡纳文镇博因社区的福利房的建设。

 

投资款的担保

在投资期间,投资人的资金(€100万欧元)将会被通过房产的‘第一抵押’的方式来进行担保。菲茨威廉集团将会提供由爱尔兰皇家特许测量师协会(RICS)的成员所出具的‘红皮书’房产评估报告。

 

投资期限

4年

 

投资回报

每年0%  

 

投资管理费

不适用。

 

爱尔兰律师费

爱尔兰律师费是由投资人自己选定的在爱尔兰代表他们的独立律师而定的。

 

投资收回

4年之后,投资人的投资款预计将在投资人要求返还后的12周内被返还。

 

居住灵活

为满足移民计划的居住要求,投资人每日历年只需在爱尔兰居住满一天。

 

不需要有管理经验

移民投资人不需要拥有任何商务管理经验。

 

不需要语言能力及资质

此投资移民计划没有英语语言能力或资质要求。

 

归化入籍

投资人在爱尔兰生活5年后将有资格申请爱尔兰/欧盟公民身份。

 

投资流程

爱尔兰移民归化局批复函

菲茨威廉集团的社会福利房项目在2019年6月份被爱尔兰政府批准为爱尔兰投资移民计划(IIP)下的合格投资项目。对于在爱尔兰投资移民计划(IIP)下被批准的项目,菲茨威廉集团在爱尔兰移民归化局(INIS)有着100%的成功率。在申请文件没有问题的前提下,所有选择菲茨威廉社会福利房项目的投资人将会被担保获得批准。

成功案例

迄今为止,已经有52位投资人通过菲茨威廉集团的项目成功地收到了他们的批复函。菲茨威廉团队与我们的移民中介伙伴一起努力工作,确保我们投资人的文件都可以很好的被递交给移民归化局。

成功归还投资款

菲茨威廉集团非常高兴地在2019年8月份将第一笔通过爱尔兰投资移民计划(IIP)收到的投资款全额退还给了投资人。这笔投资款是于2015年8月份被投到菲茨威廉集团的。就爱尔兰投资移民计划(IIP),菲茨威廉集团现在已经经历了一个完整的投资周期,我们会继续为投资人提供市场领先且安全的投资选项。

 

‘’根据爱尔兰投资移民计划(IIP),我在2015年8月份投资了€500,000欧元在菲茨威廉集团并且成功地拿到了我的居留许可。四年后的今天,我收到了我的全额投资款!菲茨威廉团队在任何时候都是十分专业的,我要向那些正在考虑通过爱尔兰投资移民计划(IIP)获取居留许可的人强烈推荐菲茨威廉集团。我期待在未来可以继续与他们合作来扩大我在爱尔兰的房地产投资组合。“ - 菲茨威廉集团投资人

爱尔兰居留文件

4号签证

这是一个被盖在护照上的印章,它写明了持章人可以在爱尔兰生活以及工作,这就是所谓的居留许可。它的初始有效期为2年,之后会被延期3年。再之后就是每5年一延期。

爱尔兰居留许可(IRP)卡

爱尔兰居留许可(IRP)卡是一个类似信用卡样子的授权卡。IRP卡包括一张持卡人的照片以及他们居留身份的详细信息(也就是他们持有4号签证等)。

 

多次往返签证

这是一个签发给16周岁以下儿童的签证,上面会写明该儿童可在其父母爱尔兰居留许可的有效期内自由进出爱尔兰。

为什么选择菲茨威廉集团的社会福利房项目?

  • 菲茨威廉集团成立于1975年,自2012年进入爱尔兰投资移民市场后,一直都是该市场上值得信赖的项目方。

  • 菲茨威廉集团已经承建了超过500套的住宅房产,并有1,000套住宅房产正在开发中。

  • 在投资期间,投资人的资金(€100万欧元)将会被通过房产的‘第一抵押’的方式来进行担保。菲茨威廉集团将会提供由爱尔兰皇家特许测量师协会(RICS)的成员所出具的‘红皮书’房产评估报告。

  • 菲茨威廉集团已经与爱尔兰政府许多部门的管理高层以及中国大使馆建立了良好的关系。

  • 菲茨威廉集团对爱尔兰移民归化局的申请流程及要求有着全面透彻的了解。

  • 菲茨威廉集团可以把我们在爱尔兰的法律,会计,医疗,教育以及其它领域的专业合作伙伴引荐给我们的客户。

印刷时信息是正确的。提供的所有信息都受条件及条款的约束。本刊物中关于投资移民的信息仅作为一般指南。在进行投资之前,应获取独立的法律建议。

© 2019

Irish Immigrant Investment Programme (IIP)

 

The IIP was announced by the Department of Justice & Equality in January 2012 and is operated by the Irish Naturalisation and Immigration Service (INIS). The ultimate objective of the programme is job creation and facilitating Irish economic development.

  • The IIP facilitates non-EEA nationals and their families who commit to an approved investment ‘Option’ in Ireland to acquire a secure residency status in Ireland.

  • Investors must be of good character and have not been convicted of criminal offences in any jurisdiction.  

  • Investors must have a minimum net worth of €2m and disclose in full the source of their funds. 

 

Investment Options

 

  1. Enterprise Investment (*€1m for 4 year term) – Fitzwilliam Group’s Social Housing Project is approved by INIS under this option. Investor monies (€1m) are secured by means of a legal ‘First Charge’ on property for the term of the investment. Investment Fund (*€1m for 3 years)

  2. Investment monies are not secured on assets and are subject to investment performance.  

  3. Real Estate Investment Trusts (*€2m, for 5 year term) – Investment amount not competitive.

  4. Endowment (*€500,000) – Not a viable option. *

Minimum requirement

 

INIS Requirements

 

Evidence of Net Worth

Investors must have a minimum net worth of €2 million.

 

Evidence of Funds

Investors must provide proof of funds to be used for investment.

 

Evidence of Source of funds

Investors must provide the necessary evidence to prove the origin of funds. An accountant and a lawyer should be appointed to deal with all sources of funding and any related technical issues. The following sources of funding may be accepted:

  • Business and investment activities

  • Deeds of Sale

  • Inheritance

  • Divorce
     

Evidence that funds can be transferred

All funds must be available to transfer to Ireland and can be convertible into Euros at the time of your application being approved.

 

Evidence of Good Character

Your lawyer can help you obtain the necessary public security evidence to support your application.

Fitzwilliam Group Meeting at Government Buildings  

 

Peter Vambeck (Director of Investment – Fitzwilliam Group); Damien English (Irish Government Minister for Housing & Urban Development); Willie Smyth (Chairman – Fitzwilliam Group); Cillian Smyth (International Client Relations – Fitzwilliam Group)

 
 

Social Housing Project – Introduction

 

Fitzwilliam Boyne Village Social Housing

Background to Social Housing in Ireland

The Government of Ireland Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness (July 2016) notes that the Government is actively seeking ‘off-balance sheet’ mechanisms that facilitate investment into Social and Affordable rental housing, in a manner that does not impact on the General Government Balance Sheet. This forms part of the plan to deliver 47,000 units of social housing in the period to 2021. Fitzwilliam Group’s intention is to work diligently with Government Departments, Local Authorities and Housing Associations during the lifetime of the Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness.

 

Irish Government Approved Project

Fitzwilliam Group’s Social Housing Project has been approved by the Irish Government as a qualifying investment project through the IIP. Please refer to Page 48 for Letter of Approval from INIS.

Project Summary

The Fitzwilliam Group are developing an 120 acre mixed use site known as ‘Boyne’ village which will incorporate Residential, Commercial, Parkland & Enterprise with phased completion expected between Q4 2020 and Q4 2023.

 

Under the Irish Immigrant Investor Programme, Fitzwilliam Group have received approval for €30m of funding for the development of 150 Social Housing Units within the Residential aspect of Boyne Village.   

 

Fitzwilliam Group’s Letters of Support

 

Damien English.png
Meath CoCo.png
Clanmill.png

Boyne Village Social Housing Area Map

 

 

Fitzwilliam Group – Previous Residential Projects 

 

The Fitzwilliam Group provide a professional and efficient delivery service for a wide range of Property related projects. Our highly trained and skilled team pride themselves on their ability to bring efficiencies to the overall Property delivery process. Many of our Professional staff have a Design Team background and are experienced in providing a “Turn-key” delivery solution for a completed Building, from the co-ordination of design solutions right through to successful commissioning and handover to the end-user.

 

The Fitzwilliam Group have completed over 500 Residential Units with a further 1000 Residential Units in development.

 

Investment Terms

Minimum Investment Amount

€1m (Note: Monies do not have to be transferred until an application is approved by the Irish Naturalisation and Immigration Service).

 

Use of Investment Funds

Monies invested in Fitzwilliam Group’s Social Housing Project will be used for the development of Social Housing at Boyne Village, Navan, Co Meath.

 

Security of Investment Funds

Investor monies (€1m) are secured by means of a legal ‘First Charge’ on property for the term of the investment. A ‘Red Book’ Property Valuation prepared by a member of the Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland will be provided for this purpose.

 

Term of Investment

4 Years.

 

Return on Investment

0% per annum.

 

Investment Management Fee

Not applicable.

 

Irish Lawyer Fee

The Irish Lawyer fee is dependent on the specific independent Lawyer chosen by the Investor to represent them in Ireland.

 

Recouping Investment

After 4 years an Investor’s funds are projected to be returned within 12 weeks of the Investor calling on the funds.

 

Flexible residency

Investors only need to spend one day per calendar year in Ireland to meet the residency requirements of the programme.

 

Management Experience not required

The immigrant investor does not require business management experience.

 

Language skills and qualifications not required

This immigrant investor programme has no English language skills or qualification requirements.  

 

Naturalisation

Investors living in Ireland for five years can qualify for Irish / EU citizenship.

 

Investment Procedure

INIS Approval Letter  

Fitzwilliam Group’s Social Housing Project was approved by the Irish Government in June 2019 as a qualifying investment project through the Irish Immigrant Investor Programme (IIP). For approved projects under the IIP, Fitzwilliam Group has a 100% success rate with the Irish Naturalisation & Immigration Service. Investors who choose Fitzwilliam Group’s Social Housing Project are guaranteed approval under the IIP subject to their application paperwork being in order.

Successful Cases

To date 52 Investors have successfully received their letter of approval for Fitzwilliam Group projects. Our team works diligently with our Immigration Agent partners to ensure that our Investors’ documentation is well received by the INIS. 

Successful Return of Investment Funds 

In August 2019 the Fitzwilliam Group were pleased to return in full the first tranche of investment monies received through the Irish Immigrant Investor Programme (IIP). These investment monies were originally invested in August 2015. The Fitzwilliam Group have now come full circle with respect to the IIP and continue to offer our Investors market leading secured investment options.

 

“I invested €500,000 with the Fitzwilliam Group in August 2015 and successfully obtained my Irish residency under the Irish Immigrant Investor Programme (IIP). I have now received my investment monies paid back in full 4 years later! The Fitzwilliam Group team have at all times acted professionally and I would highly recommend the Fitzwilliam Group for anyone considering achieving Irish residency under the IIP. In the future I look forward to working with them on expanding my property portfolio in Ireland.”

Fitzwilliam Group Investor

Irish Residency Documentation

Stamp 4

This is a stamp which is placed in a passport, it specifies that a person may reside and work in Ireland, this is the residency permit. It is valid for 2 years initially, then extended by 3 years. Then it is extended in 5 year intervals.

 

IRP CARD

Irish Residence Permit (IRP) Card, this is a credit card style authorization. The IRP card contains a persons photograph and details of their residency status (i.e. that they have a stamp 4 etc.)

 

Multi Entry Visa

This is a passport sticker which states that a person under 16 years of age may enter in and out of Ireland for the duration of their parent’s Irish residency permission

Why Invest in Fitzwilliam Group’s Social Housing Project?

  • Fitzwilliam Group were established in 1975 and have been a trusted promoter of the Irish Immigrant Investor Programme since 2012.

  • Fitzwilliam Group have constructed over 500 Residential Units with a further 1,000 Residential Units in development.

  • Investor monies (€1m) are secured by means of a legal ‘First Charge’ on property for the term of the investment. A ‘Red Book’ Property Valuation prepared by a member of the Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland will be provided for this purpose.

  • Fitzwilliam has established links with high ranking government officials in various departments of the Irish government and Chinese Embassy.

  • Fitzwilliam possesses a comprehensive knowledge of the application procedure and the requirements of the INIS.

  • Fitzwilliam can facilitate an introduction to our recommended legal, accounting, medical, educational and other professional partners in Ireland.

Information is correct at the time of printing. All information provided is subject to terms and conditions. The information set out in this publication in relation to immigration investment is intended as general guidance only. Before investing, independent legal advice should be obtained. 

© 2019